LP Nice to Meat you

New product

"Nice to meat you", the third album of Banane Metalik released in 2008.
In Vinyl version.
Hellcome my guest !!!

More details

This product is no longer in stock

15,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info

01. Nice To Meat You
02. Chair Et Tendre
03. Strip Or Die
04. Murder Party
05. Plan 69 From Outer Space
06. Pussycat
07. Fight La Propaganda
08. Maniac
09. Le Cirque De L'horreur
10. Moi Oiseau Rare
11. Creepy Ghoul
12. Santa Muerta
13. Langue De Vipère
14. Viva Gore'n'roll


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review